Various Artists - Disco Heaven (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 September 2009
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 28 September 2009

Disc: 1
1. Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band Sitting On Top Of The World DJ Memê Mix
2. Shena Can't Stop The Rain Sheriff & Hesso Extended Mix
3. The MuthaFunkaz Feat. Sheila Ford & Biblical Jones Galaxy MuthaFunkaz Long Version
4. DJ Neo Feat. Soraya Vivian Groove With You Sosua & Mad Supaconstellation
5. Under Cover Lover Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed?
6. Jonni Black Feat. NJ Thinking About You
7. House Bros. Let The Music House Bros. House Mix
8. NATSUYO Feat. Alexandra Prince Rise Over
9. Leggz Feat. Stephanie La La La
10. Jay C & Shena The Music
11. Romain Curtis & Seamus Haji Feat. Awa I've Been Looking (Seamus Haji Remix)

Disc: 2
1. Roberto De Carlo Feat. Colin Corvez You Are The One For Me Roberto De Carlo Original Mix
2. Timmy Vegas & The Universe Band Feat. Jennifer Wallace Can't Make It Thru Another Day Grant Nelson Remix
3. Jay C Rollin Rigg & Bailey Remix
4. DJ Neo Feat. Jocelyn Brown Better Life DJ Neo Club MixSuperGroove Feat. Simone Taste The Honey
5. Disco Freaks Feat. Rob Li Take Me 2 The Sun Freemasons 2009 Remix
6. Moony I Don't Know Why Viale & DJ Ross Remix
7. Wawa & Herd Feat. Amanda Wilson The Right Way Chris Ortega Funky Mix
8. Hardwell Feat. I-Fan Feel So High Carlos Silva Remix
9. Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox Feat. Nelson Love Me Dub
10. Grant Nelson Brave New World
11. The Collective Vs Peyton Promised Land DJ Memê Purple Club Mix

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HEDK093