Various Artists - Disney Collection 3 (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 October 2006
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Bella Notte From Walt Disney’s Lady and the Tramp
2. A Star Is Born From Disney’s Hercules
3. What’s This? From Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas
4. I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song) From Walt Disney’s The Jungle Book
5. Hakuna Matata From Disney’s The Lion King
6. Pooh, Pooh, the Birthday Bear* From Disney’s The Many Songs of Winnie the Pooh
7. Feed the Birds (Tuppence a Bag) From Walt Disney’s Mary Poppins
8. Mine, Mine, Mine From Disney’s Pocahontas
9. The Age of Not Believing From Disney’s Bedknobs and Broomsticks
10. With a Smile and a Song From Walt Disney’s Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
11. Skumps (Drinking Song) From Walt Disney’s Sleeping Beauty
12. If It Says So* From Disney’s Winnie the Pooh’s Most Grand Adventure
13. Poor Unfortunate Souls From Disney’s The Little Mermaid
14. The Mob Song From Disney’s Beauty and the Beast
15. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes From Walt Disney’s Cinderella
16. Hi-Diddle-Dee-Dee (An Actor’s Life for Me) From Walt Disney’s Pinocchio
17. You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly! From Walt Disney’s Peter Pan

Release Date: 16 October 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3747982