Various Artists - Essential Rockabilly- The Dot Story (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 September 2012
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 03 September 2012

CD 1

1. Trapped Love- Keith Courvale
2. Skinny Minnie- Bob Denton
3. Let's Flat Get It- Danny Wolfe
4. I Love Her So- Al Reed & The Blue Notes
5. Lonesome For A Letter- Sanford Clark
6. Whatcha Gonna Do?- Earl Henry
7. Doggonit- Jimmy Spellman
8. That's The Way I Feel- Ray Sharpe
9. Love Me- The Phantom
10. Big Door- Gene Brown
11. You're Late, Miss Kate- Jimmy Dee
12. If You'll Let Me- Howard Crockett
13. Rock-a-Chicka- Jim Lowe
14. It Ain't Me- Ray Campi & The Snappers
15. Born To Rock- John Ashley
16. Step It Up And Go- Mac Wiseman
17. Come On Baby- Mickey Gilley
18. Ooh Baby- Sanford Clark
19. Oh Yeah- Tommy Danton & The Echoes
20. All Love Broke Loose- Wink Martindale

CD 2

1. Pucker Paint- Danny Wolfe
2. Carry On- Jimmy Newman
3. Nine Pound Hammer- Sanford Clark
4. Call Me Shorty- Mickey Gilley
5. You Heard Me Knocking- Billy Adams
6. Rock It- Tom Blair
7. Playboy- Bob Denton
8. It's All Over- Niki Sullivan
9. Crazy Crazy Heart- Jay Brinkley
10. Henrietta- Jimmy Dee & The Offbeats
11. Pickin On The Wrong Chicken- John Ashley
12. Where The Rio De Rosa Flows- Ken Copeland
13. Oh My Baby's Gone- Ray Sharpe
14. Usta Be My Baby- Sanford Clark
15. Boogie Woogie Bill- Billy Joe Tucker
16. Blue Suede Shoes- Jim Lowe
17. My Suzanne- Earl Henry
18. I've Got The Blues- Vernon Taylor
19. Kathleen- Wally Lewis
20. Circle Rock- Lloyd Copas

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAY2CD174