Various Artists - Fast And Furious [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 April 2009
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

A companion piece to both the 2009 FAST & FURIOUS movie and Brian Tyler's score (released separately), this collection presents hip-hop, R&B, and pop tunes from the car-centric film. Standout tracks include Rye Rye's percussive rap number "Bang" (featuring M.I.A.), Robin Thicke's falsetto-flaunting "Bad Girls, " and Don Omar's synth-heavy "Virtual Diva."
Release Date: 06 April 2009

1. Bang
2. G-Stro
3. Loose Wires
4. Blanco
5. Krazy
6. You Slip She Grip
7. Head Bust
8. Bad Girls
9. Virtual Diva
10. La Isla Bonita
11. Blanco (Spanish version)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2702135