Various Artists - Fred Deakin: Nu Balearica (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 June 2008
£13.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Williams Love On A Real Train
2. Aeroplane Caramellas
3. In Fragranti Additional Alpha Blocker
4. Kaoru Inoue The Secret Field Todd Terje Remix
5. Hatchback White Diamond Prins Thomas Miks Del 1 & 2
6. Bogdan Irkuk a.k.a Bulgari Space Reflecting On The Bosporos
7. Antena On The Boat Rubber Rooms Disco Devil Remix
8. Sasse Mount Juneau
9. Professor Genius Across The Spree
10. Blackbelt Andersen Sirup
11. Wallis Bird Counting To Sleep Reverse 68 Remix
12. Studio Lifes A Beach! Prins Thomas Remix
13. Lullabies In The Dark Code 7429
14. Mock & Toof Big Hands For A Lady
15. DJ Disse Spanish Raggae

Disc: 2
1. Al Usher Here Today
2. Cro-Magnon Eclipse
3. Dutch Rhythm Combo Bonaire Al Usher 12" Remix
4. Reverso 68 Piece Together Part 1
5. Felix Dickinson & Toby Tobias Pres. The Mythical Beasts Magical Creatures
6. Tracey Thorn Raise The Roof Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation
7. Mugwump Boutade Miseridub
8. Lexx Axis Shift
9. Kuniyuki Flying Music
10. Mudd Speilplatz Quiet Village Deep Space Remix
11. Hot Coins Norway Man
12. Real Ones Outlaw A Beyond the Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation
13. Badly Drawn Boy Promises A Mountain Of One Version
14. The Yellow Moon Band Entangled
15. Lindstrom The Contemporary Fix Bjorn Torske Remix
16. Diskjokke Some Signs Are Good

Release Date: 09 June 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NUBALCD1