Various Artists - Gang Related (Remastered/Parental Advisory) [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 December 2010
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Completed just before his death, GANG RELATED is Tupac Shakur's final film in what was still a promising career. Starring with the illustrious Jim Belushi, Shakur plays the role of a crooked cop tormented by his conscience; a role that closely paralleled his musical persona of a street thug struggling to redeem himself. He also contributes several cuts to the soundtrack.
GANG RELATED is a double-CD featuring the work of veteran west coast rappers Snoop Doggy Dogg, Nate Dogg and Ice Cube as well as several relative newcomers. But it's Shakur's work that is the most poignant, especially in light of his death. On "Life's So Hard" he laments the difficulties he faces in the lifestyle that he has chosen and wishes for transcendence. This theme resurfaces several times on the album, and listening to "Staring Through My Rearview," one gets the sense that Shakur can see the light at the end of the tunnel, a light that will always be just out of his reach as he struggles with the specter of his past.
Release Date: 13 December 2010

1. Way Too Major - Dillinger, Daz & Tray Deee
2. Life's So Hard - 2Pac
3. Greed - Ice Cube
4. Get Yo Bang On - Mack 10 & AllFrumThai
5. These Days - Nate Dogg & Daz Dillinger
6. Mash For Our Dreams - Storm & Young Noble/Daz Dillinger
7. Free 'Em All - J-Flex & Tenkamenin
8. Staring Through My Rearview - 2Pac & Outlawz
9. Devotion - Paradise
10. I Can't Fix It - Jackers
11. Questions - Tech9ne
12. Hollywood Bank Robbery - Tha Gang & Snoop Doggy Dogg/Kurupt
13. Made Niggaz - 2Pac & Outlawz
14. Loc'd Out Hood - Kurupt
15. Gang Related - WC & CJ Mac/Daz Dillinger/Tray Deee
16. Keep Your Eyes Open - OFTB
17. Lady - 6 Feet & Storm
18. Take A Nigga Like Me - Young Soldierz
19. What Have You Done - BGOTI
20. What's Ya Fantasy - Outlawz & Daz Dillinger
21. Change To Come - J-Flex & Tenkamenin/Bahamadia/Kool & The Gang/Con Funk Shun
22. Freak Somethin' - Roland
23. Feelin' A Good Thang - 2DV
24. Lost Souls - 2Pac & Outlawz

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRRCD63019