Various Artists - Gypsies Of The Nile

Release Date: 02 January 2001
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 January 2001
  • 1. Yarit Etjiny Yaghaly (I Wish That You Would Come To Me, My Beloved)
  • 2. Wein Ergady (If Only I Could Go To Sleep)
  • 3. Nally Addeit (I Am The One Who Passed By My Beloved's Tent)
  • 4. Leit El Ghaly Leya Ye Oud (I Wish My Precious One Would Return)
  • 5. Sharetny Oyounha (Her Eyes Bewitched Me)
  • 6. Loumi Ala Leiyam/Men Kotr Ghalak Alaya
  • 7. Min Nar Oyounik Ya Nesma (Because Of The Fire In Your Eyes, Nesma)
  • 8. La La La Omri Manhounik (No, No, No, I Would Never Give You Up Easily)
  • 9. Weinak Ya Awwal Habbib (Where Are You, My First Love)
  • 10. Gypsy Dance (instrumental)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EUCD1628