Various Artists - Happy Feet Soundtrack (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 December 2006
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Song of the Heart
Hit Me Up - Gia Farrell
Tell Me Something Good
Somebody to Love - Brittany Murphy
I Wish - Yolanda Adams, Fantasia Barrino,
Jump n Move - The Brand New Heavies,
Do It Again - The Beach Boys
Joker/Everything I Own - Chrissie Hynde, Jason Mraz
My Way (A Mi Manera)
Kiss/Heartbreak Hotel - Hugh Jackman, Nicole Kidman
Boogie Wonderland - Brittany Murphy
Golden Slumbers/The End
Story of Mumble Happyfeet - John Powell

Release Date: 04 December 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7567839982