Various Artists - Hard To Find Jukebox Classics 1958 - Rhythm And Rock (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 April 2009
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Both nostalgia hounds and fans of 1950s music will find a lot to like about HARD TO FIND JUKEBOX CLASSICS 1958: RHYTHM & ROCK. Along with monster hits like Screamin' Jay Hawkins's spooky "I Put a Spell on You" and Danny & the Juniors' boppin' "Rock & Roll is Here to Stay", the collection offers lesser-known but no less essential gems such as "Leroy", by rockabilly wild man Jack Scott, and Chick Willis's lonesome, oft-covered "What Am I Living For".
Release Date: 13 April 2009

1. Rock 'n' Roll Is Here To Stay - Danny & The Juniors
2. Black Slacks - Bennett, Joe & The Sparkletones
3. When - Kalin Twins
4. Summertime Summertime (stereo) - Jamies
5. I Met Him On A Sunday - Shirelles
6. La Dee Dah - Billy & Lillie
7. Forget Me Not - Kalin Twins
8. Bluebirds Over The Mountain - Hickey, Ersel
9. Hula Love - Knox, Buddy
10. Over And Over - Day, Bobby
11. Leroy - Scott, Jack
12. My True Love - Scott, Jack
13. Down The Aisle Of Love - Quintones
14. We Belong Together - Robert & Johnny
15. Matilda - Cookie & The Cupcakes
16. Try Me - Brown, James
17. Please Please Please - Brown, James
18. Fever - John, 'Little' Willie
19. Talk To Me Talk To Me - John, 'Little' Willie
20. Lonely Island - Cooke, Sam
21. What Am I Living For (stereo) - Willis, Chuck
22. I Cried A Tear (stereo) - Baker, LaVern
23. Star Dust (stereo) - Ward, Billy & The Dominoes
24. To Be Loved - Wilson, Jackie
25. Reet Petite (The Finest Girl You Ever Wanted To Meet) - Wilson, Jackie
26. I Put A Spell On You - Hawkins, Screamin' Jay

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ERIC12308