Various Artists - Hed Kandi Beach House (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 July 2008
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £16.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Reel People Feat. Darien Alibi Rasmus Faber Remix
2. Hot Hands Pres. Karyna Quiero Tus Caricias DJ Meme Club Mix
3. Aaron Ross Feat. Gia Mellish Love Potion
4. Pulse The Lover That You Are Marlon D & George Mena Remix
5. Samantha James Breathe You In KJs Soulful Mix
6. Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle Feat. The Lovely Laura on Sax Another Chance Wezs Beach House Mix
7. Panevino Freeze The Frame
8. Tiger Stripes Feat. Hanna Haïs Consecration Tiger Stripes Dub
9. U-Ness Feat. Robina A Tu Lado
10. Studio Apartment Feat. Ron Caroll Im In Love Rasmus Faber Epic Remix
11. Kings Of Tomorrow Feat. Rae Cant Stop Jose Nunez Throwback Mix
12. Jody Wisternoff Starstrings Vocal Version
13. Limerock Feat. The Lovely Laura Saxopolis Wez Clarkes So Saxy Dub

Disc: 2
1. Groove Armada Love Sweet Sound Mark Knight & Funkagendas A.H.B Mix
2. Miguel Migs Giving It All Miguel Migs Dub Deluxe
3. Lisa Shaw All Night High Miguel Migs Salted Vocal
4. Yogi & Husky It Feels Alright Miguel Migs Petalpusher Rework
5. Carlos Silva Feat. Nelson Freitas & Q-Plus Cré Sabe Knee Deep Club Mix
6. Rasmus Faber Feat. Clara Mendes Demande - Part 2 Miguel Migs Remix
7. Chuck Love Feat. Estaire Godinez Bailando
8. Bob Sinclar Meu Carnival
9. Benji Candelario & Vincent Qwok Feat. Leedia Quiero Saber BCs & VKs Classic Mix
10. Eyereel Allstars Feat. Lucy Clarke Get It On
11. Wez Clarke & Maxine Hardcastle Walking With A Smile
12. Myomi Sun In My Eyes MJ Cole Remix
13. Fred Falke Last Wave


Release Date: 28 July 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HEDK081