Various Artists - Hed Kandi Disco Heaven (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 October 2007
£13.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1

1. Sessomatto Feat. Carolyn Harding And Im Telling You (Youre Gonna Love Me) Original Vibe Mix
2. Ijah Nitelife Grant Nelson Remix
3. Warren Clarke Feat. Shena Lifting Main Mix
4. Soularis Back Together DJ Memo & MoD Remix
5. Vee Scott Gimme Your Love Oliver Lang & Sandro Vocal Mix
6. Groove Invaderz Feat. Nicole Tyler Keep Risin Kid Massive Vocal Remix
7. Jonni Black Vs Una Mas Raise
8. Starchaser Feat. Shena Let Your Mind Go Free (Emergency) FatBlock Mix
9. Pleasure Seekers Move It
10. T-Street We Love House Original Mix
11. Barbara Tucker Love Vibrations Josh Harris Club Mix
12. Bob Sinclar Champs Elysees Theme Jamie Lewis Remix
13. M&S Presents Starvue Let The Music Spill Original Mix

Disc: 2

1. Candy Williams Feat. Whiteside Have It All Milk & Sugar Club Mix
2. Raul Rincon Presents Carolina Escolano Mi Amor Sweet Carolina Vox
3. Andrea T Mendoza Feat. Manuela Put Your Hands Up Supereyes Mix
4. Henrik B Soul Heaven E-Squire Remix
5. Hernandez Vs DJ Tyo Let You Down Extended Vocal Mix
6. My Friend Sam Feat. Viola Wills Its My Pleasure E-Squire Mix
7. Milk & Sugar Higher & Higher 2007 Club Mix
8. Georgie Porgie Lift Your Voices Wideboys Anthemic Club Mix
9. Prom All Over Me
10. Dave Armstrong Love Has Gone Club Mix
11. Alan Braxe & Kris Menace Lumberjack Original
12. AC Soul Symphony The Kinda Love Joey Negro Disco Blend Mix

Release Date: 15 October 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HEDK072