Various Artists - Hed Kandi - Kandi Lounge (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 January 2009
£3.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £16.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Beggin Pilooski Re-Edit
2. Sepalot Feat. Ladi6 Go Get It
3. Soopasoul Brand Nu
4. Mr. Scruff Kalimba
5. Kraak & Smaak Feat. Ben Westbeech Squeeze Me
6. T Ski Valley Catch The Beat Dimis & Mousse T.s Old School Mix
7. The Super Phonics Dial L For Love
8. Belleruche Anything You Want (Not That)
9. Central Avenue Feat. Caterina Rea & Simon Green Keep Me Coming Back D3s Historic Remix
10. DJ Mujava Township Funk Crazy P Remix
11. Lykke Li Im Good Im Gone Fred Falke Remix
12. Kish Mauve Lose Control Fred Falke Mix

Disc: 2
1. Roisin Murphy Let Me Know
2. Munk Feat. Asia Argento Live Fast Die Old Maral Salmassi & Zero Cash Remix
3. The Sunburst Band Fashion Joey Negro Club Mix
4. Crazy P Lie Lost Maurice Fulton Remix
5. Diesler Feat. Katie Miller Carlas Beat
6. Bennson Cant Get Enough
7. Love Over Money Keep On
8. Reel People Feat. Tasita DMour Anything You Want
9. Sistars Inspirations Innocent Sorcerers Remix
10. Muzzaik Feat. Virag Our Girls
11. Diplo Blow Your Head Eli Escobar Remix

Release Date: 26 January 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HEDK086