Various Artists - Hed Kandi Presents Back To Love - True Club Classics (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 September 2006
£13.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing Disk 1 1.Beautiful People (The Underground Network Mix) - with Barbara Tucker 2.Nobody's Business (Euro Vocal Mix) - with H20, Billie 3.Movin' On - with Roach Motel 4.Fire Island - with Fire Island 5.Nite Life (Bump Edit) - with Bump, Kim English 6.I See Only You (Love To Infinity's 7") - with Love To Infinity, Nootropic7.Your Loving Arms (Soundfactory Vocal) - with Soundfactory, Billie Ray Martin 8.Hideaway (Dubfire Needs To Score Remix) - with Dubfire, De'lacy 9.I Believe - with Happy Clappers 10.Stand Up - with Love Tribe 11.The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) - with Kenny Dope, The Bucketheads 12.Bingo Bango - with Basement JaxxDisk 2 1.Can You Feel It - with Mr Fingers 2.Break Of Dawn - with Rhythm On The Loose 3.Anthem - with N-Joi 4.It's My Pleasure - with My Friend Sam, Viola Wills 5.(Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind (Sure Is Pure Mix) - with South Street Player, Sure Is Pure 6.Perfect Motion (Boys Own Mix) - with Sunscreem7.Fired Up! - with Funky Green Dogs 8.Feel What You Want (Junior's Factory Mix) - with Junior, Kristine W 9.Muzik X-Press - with X-Press 2 10.Giv Me Luv - with Alcatraz 11.Last Rhythm - with Last Rhythm 12.Not Over Yet (Perfecto Mix) - with Grace
Release Date: 11 September 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HEDK062