Various Artists - Hit The Road Jack- The Abc Paramount Story (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 September 2012
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disk 1
1. Hit the Road Jack- Ray Charles
2. Diana- Paul Anka
3. Born Too Late- The Poni-Tails
4. Everybody's Body- George Hamilton IV
5. At The Hop- Danny & The Juniors
6. I'm Hungry for Your Lovin'- Danny Dill
7. Living Doll- Cliff Richard
8. I Want You- Jackie Lee Cochran
9. Rhonda Lee- Al Hendrix
10. Goin' Wild- Carole King
11. War Paint- Barry Mann
12. Bertha Lou- Clint Miller
13. Bop Boy- Bill Hayes & Don Costa Orchestra
14. Baby She's Gone- Jack Scott
15. I Hear Bells (Wedding Bells)- The Del-Vikings
16. Class Room- Frankie Sardo
17. Penny Loafers & Bobby Sox- Joe Bennett & The Sparkletones
18. Short Shorts- The Royal Teens
19. Regretting- Sabby Lewis
20. Motorcycle Michael- Jo Ann Campbell
21. Apache- The Shadows
22. All I Can Do Is Cry- Wayne Walker
23. Rock 'n' Roll Stomp- Steve Gibson & The Red Caps
24. Oh What a Baby- The Tonettes
25. As Time Goes By- Johnny Nash

Disk 2
1. Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay- Danny & The Juniors
2. Black Slacks- Joe Bennett & The Sparkletones
3. Shirley Lee- Bobby Lee Trammell
4. Who Put The Bomp- Barry Mann
5. Unchain My Heart- Ray Charles
6. I'll Never Stop Wanting You- Brian Hyland
7. Personality- Lloyd Price
8. Baby Sittin'- Carole King
9. Bring Back Your Heart- The Del-Vikings
10. Please Don't Tease- Cliff Richard
11. If You Don't Know- George Hamilton IV
12. Don't Laugh At Me- The Dubs
13. Sincerely- Evelyn Dell & The Vibra Tones
14. Two Timin' Woman- Jack Scott
15. Gypsy Woman- The Impressions
16. Cross My Heart- Jay B Loyd
17. Crazy Daisy- Jo Ann Campbell
18. Puppy Love- Paul Anka
19. Miss Lazy- Ronnie Toth
20. A Thousand Miles Away- Johnny Nash
21. Linda Jean- The Satellites
22. She Loves To Rock- Cornel Gunter & The Flairs
23. Saturday Dance- The Shadows
24. Open The Door, Forgot My Key- The Royal Teens
25. Darling- The Vibes
Release Date: 28 September 2012

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAY2CD173