Various Artists - Hits From The Blitz (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 May 2005
£5.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 02 May 2005

1. As Time Goes By
2. Cow-Cow Boogie
3. I'll Never Smile Again
4. That Old Black Magic
5. We'll Be Together Again
6. Trolley Song
7. Smiths And Jones
8. That Lovely Weekend
9. Pistol Packin' Mama
10. Shoo-Shoo Baby
11. Run Rabbit Run
12. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
13. Down Forget Me Not Lane
14. Milkman Keep Those Bottles Quiet
15. Long Ago (And Far Away)
16. Mairzy Doats
17. No Love, No Nothin'
18. White Cliffs Of Dover
19. Every Night About This Time
20. Always In My Heart
21. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
22. End Of The War In Europe
23. Choo Choo Special
24. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
25. Symphony
26. Chewing A Piece Of Straw
27. All Through The Day
28. Candy
29. Gypsy
30. Before You Break My Heart
31. This Is Always
32. In Love In Vain
33. I Walked In (With My Eyes Wide Open)
34. Let Him Go Let Him Tarry
35. Dream
36. I'll Always Be With You
37. That's For Me
38. Kiss Me Hello
39. Navajo Trail
40. In The Land Of Beginning Again
41. It's Been A Long Long Time
42. Bell Bottom Trousers
43. I Should Care
44. I'm So All Alone
45. It Had To Be You
46. Don't Be A Baby
47. I Can't Begin To Tell You
48. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows/Ziegfeld Girl
49. Things We Did Last Summer
50. Please Don't Say No (Say Maybe)
51. Promises
52. I'll Buy That Dream
53. On The Atchinson, Topeka And The Fe
54. Bells Of St Mary's
55. Lili Marlene
56. I Fall In Love To Easily
57. Come Rain Or Come Shine
58. Good Good Good
59. A Door Will Open
60. Oh What It Seemed To Be
61. Laughing On The Outside
62. Guilty
63. Bless You
64. You Keep Coming Back Like A Song
65. So Would I
66. Now Is The Hour

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4775282