Various Artists - Housexy - Ibiza (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 July 2008
£13.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £16.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Voodoo Ray OOh-ah-pella
2. DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Voodoo Ray The Main Club Mix
3. The Mac Project Feat. Therese Another Love
4. Robin S Show Me Love Soulshaker Remix
5. Cloudburst Paradise
6. Emanuel, McCall & Katherine Ellis Gotta Get Through Smax & Gold Remix
7. Soul Avengerz Feat. Maxc If You Want My Love
8. Haji & Emanuel Feat. Erire Take Me Away 2008 Remix
9. Roger Sanchez Pres. Transatlantic Soul Release Yo Self D.O.N.S. & DBNs Remix
10. Luke Francis The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) Housemeisters Mix
11. Lil Mo Yang Reach ATFCs Lil Mo Life Mix
12. Paul Johnson Get Get Down Laidback Luke Remix
13. Hoxton Whores Lost In Ibiza Part 2 Main Mix
14. Deadmau5 Alone With You

Disc: 2
1. Prok & Fitch Pres. Salome de Bahia Outro Lugar
2. Ricki-Lee U Wanna Little Of This Ali Payami Club Mix
3. Soul Power Feat. Joanne Hindley This Love Soul Power Classic Mix
4. Ali Sural Feat. Gamze Heavenly DJ Circle Peak Heaven Dub
5. Richard Murray & Paul Deighton Feat. Kaysee Set Me Free
6. Hott 22 Feat. Bonnie Bailey No Promises Thomas Gold Mix
7. DeLacy Hideaway Cedric Gervais Vocal Remix
8. Solitaire Feat. Shena Fantasy Lil Devious Remix
9. Mike Polo I Luv U Baby Jorgensen Remix
10. The Shapeshifters Chime
11. Blake & Monroe Sick Of Hearing Love Songs Laidback Luke Remix
12. Philippe B Vs Jungle Brothers Ill House You House Music All Night Long Mix
13. Martin Solveig C’est La Vie John Dahlback Remix
14. Zoo Brazil Technik Richard Murrays Lil Muz Remix

Release Date: 14 July 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HOTSEX011