Various Artists - I Put A Spell On You- The Okeh Story (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 November 2012
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

CD 1

1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On- Big Maybelle
2. Peanuts- Little Joe & The Thrillers
3. I Put A Spell On You Screamin'- Jay Hawkins
4. Country Boy- Billy Lamont
5. You Give Me Heebie Jeebies- Dave "Baby" Cortez
6. Charged With Cheatin’- Chuck Willis
7. I've Got That Feeling- LaVerne Ray & The Raytones
8. Cow Cow Blues- Paul Gayten
9. Come Tomorrow- Marie Knight
10. Oop Shoop- Big John & The Buzzards
11. Billy's Heartache- Billy Stewart & The Marquees
12. (My Baby Don't Love Me) No More- Sandra Thompson
13. Miss Mushmouth- Lloyd Fatman Smith
14. Charlie Chan- The Eventuals
15. Please Say You Want Me- The Schoolboys
16. I Go Ape- Frankie Tyler (Frankie Vallie)
17. Lonesome- Little Joe & The Thrillers
18. Person to Person- Screamin' Jay Hawkins
19. The Other Night- Big Maybelle
20. Lookie Lookie Lookie- Derrell Felts
21. Ring Ding Doo- Chuck Willis
22. That's All She Wrote- The Skee Brothers
23. The Kentuckian Song- Brook Benton
24. Golly Gee- Sunny & The Sunglows
25. The Pony- The Kid & The Ponies

CD 2

1. Castle Of Love- The Buddies
2. Baby You're My Only Love- Billy Stewart & The Marquees
3. You Made Me Love You- Screamin' Jay Hawkins
4. One Monkey Don't Stop No Show- Big Maybelle
5. Honey Baby- Dave "Baby" Cortez
6. It's A Great Big Day- Derrell Felts
7. Sylvia's Callin'- Doc Bagby
8. I've Got It Bad For You Baby- Lois Lee
9. Pearl- The Schoolboys
10. Last Meal- Hurricane Harry
11. Please Don't Go- Little Joe & The Thrillers
12. Please Come Home- The Dolls
13. If You Care- Frankie Tyler
14. Two Spoons of Tears- Chuck Willis
15. You Care- Jolly Boy Shepard
16. Frenzy- Screamin' Jay Hawkins
17. Red Hot- The Five Scamps
18. Wyatt Earp- The Marquees (feat. Marvin Gaye)
19. Bring Me Love- Brook Benton
20. I've Got a Feelin'- Big Maybelle
21. Marshall, Marshall- Gar Bacon
22. Run Little Girl- Little Joe & The Thrillers
23. Don't Keep Our Love Hidden In The Dark- The Smoothtones
24. 4 Aces Of Love- The Skee Brothers
25. Ding A Ling A Ling- The Troys

Release Date: 05 November 2012

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAY2CD179