Various Artists - Independents Day : ID 08 (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 July 2008
£3.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £11.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Futureheads - With Every Heartbeat (originally recorded by Robyn)
2. Infadels - Steady As She Goes (originally recorded by The Raconteurs
3. Jack Penate - Dub Be Good To Me (originally recorded by Beats International)
4. Prodigy - Ghost Town (originally recorded by The Specials)
5. Feeder - Public Image (originally recorded by PIL)
6. Jarvis Cocker and Beth Ditto - Temptation (originally recorded by Heaven 17)
7. The Charlatans - Murder (originally recorded by New Order)
8. Cribs - Bastards Of Young (originally recorded by The Replacements)
9. Tom Smith from Editors - Bonny (originally recorded by Prefab Sprout)
10. Maximo Park - Was There Anything I Can Do? (Originally recorded by Go Betweens)
11. British Sea Power - Tug Boat (originally recorded by Galaxie 500)
12. Jose Gonzales - Love Will Tear Us Apart (originally recorded by Joy Division)
13. Devendra Barnhart - Dont Look Back In Anger (originally recorded by Oasis)
14. Rodrigo y Gabriela - Orion (originally recorded by Metallica)

Disc: 2
1. Basia Bullit - In The Night (recommended by Rough Trade)
2. Thomas Tantrum - Swan Lake (recommended by Futureheads)
3. A Human - Black Moon (recommended by the Infadels)
4. Sixteen Layers - Torch (recommended by Embryonic Music)
5. Jose James & Flying Lotus - Visions of Violet (recommended by Gilles Peterson)
6. Bang Bangs - In Arms (recommended by Feeder)
7. Laura Groves - I am Leaving (Recommended by XL)
8. Electricity In Our Homes - We Thought It Was But It Wasnt (recommended by Charlatans)
9. Goose - Black Glove (Recommended by Norman Cook)
10. Shrag - Long Term Monster (recommended by The Cribs)
11. Mobius Band - Friends Like These (recommended by Tom from The Editors)
12. Cougar - Merit (recommended by Maximo Park)
13. Little Dragon - Twice (recommended by Jose Gonzales)
14. Oceansize - Savant (recommended by Rodrigo Y Gabriella)

Release Date: 07 July 2008

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: IDRCD20