Various Artists - Kama Sutra (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 February 2010
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The soundtrack to Mira Nair's adaptation of the legendary sexual text the Kama Sutra features music evocative of the film's 16th-century Indian setting. Composed by Michael Danna, the score features performances by L. Subramaniam, Aruna Narayan Kalle and Ustad Vilayat Khan. ~ Jason Ankeny
Release Date: 22 February 2010

1. Omiya
2. Maya's Theme
3. Maya Takes Revenge
4. Aphrodisiac
5. Wedding Song
6. Jai's Flower
7. Expulsion (Sajan Begha Ghar Aiye Ho)
8. All Pure Spirit
9. Jewel of the Gutter
10. Red Hibiscus on Skin
11. Glory of God Is in You
12. Gold Dust Bacchanalia
13. Marriage of the Flying Spirit
14. Examining Examining
15. Biki Is Insulted
16. Come Paint My Breasts With Sandalwood
17. Markings
18. Cry From the Heart
19. My Flower
20. Execution
21. Toona Song
22. Off to New Horizons of Love You Go (Ulfat Ki Nayi Manzil Ko

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TVT81002