Various Artists - Lemon Popsicles & Strawberry Milkshakes: Rock N Roll at the Movies (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 January 2005
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Wonderful World
2. Why Do Fools Fall In Love
3. Rumble
4. Jailhouse Rock
5. Honky Tonk (part 1)
6. Be Bop A Lula
7. Something Else
8. Come On Let's Go
9. Please Love Me Forever
10. Beyond The Sea
11. Tweedle Dee
12. Slippin' And Slidin'
13. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Right Myself A Letter
14. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
15. In The Still Of The Nite
16. Rebel Rouser
17. Yakety Yak
18. Dream Lover
19. Pocketful Of Rainbows
20. Crying In The Chapel

Disc: 2
1. Mack The Knife
2. Stupid Cupid
3. Don't Knock The Rock
4. Tutti Frutti
5. Wooden Heart
6. King Creole
7. Love Is Strange
8. Venus
9. Peter Gunn
10. Stand By Me
11. Blue Monday
12. Sea Of Love
13. Chantilly Lace
14. Johnny B Goode
15. I Only Have Eyes For You
16. Hound Dog
17. Shout
18. Lonesome Town
19. The Girl Can't Help It
20. A Teenager In Love

Disc: 3
1. Rave On
2. Wheel Of Fortune
3. Sincerely
4. I'm Sorry
5. Breathless
6. Rockin' Robin
7. When Will I Be Loved
8. Peggy Sue
9. Teddy Bear
10. Rock Around The Clock
11. Aint That A Shame
12. Blue Moon
13. Everyday
14. Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
15. Just One Look
16. Lollipop
17. La Bamba
18. Since I Don't Have You
19. The Great Pretender
20. At The Hop

Release Date: 01 January 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Customer Reviews

A wonderful trip back in time

Elvis, Little Richard, Bobby Darin..and many more artists are to be found on this wonderful 3 cd set of a time gone by. Once you start playing this set, you will be transported back to a time and age of innocence, of music that evokes memories of how we used to live. If you don't remember these songs the first time around, you will have the pleasure of hearing songs that were once the soundtrack of so many peoples lives.

The sound quality is also worth a mention. The quality is first class and most are the original stereo versions. So, buy this album and be prepared to be transported back to a time that we will never see again.

Catalogue No: GO3CD7076