Various Artists - Lemon Popsicles and Strawberry Milkshakes: It's a Girl's World (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 January 2005
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Cry Me A River
2. Kiss Me Honey Honey Kiss Me
3. The Lasy Is A Tramp
4. Just An Old Fashioned Girl
5. He's A Tramp
6. Blues In The Night
7. In A Mellow Tone
8. Lady Sings The Blues
9. Misty
10. I Only Have Eyes For You
11. Good Rockin' Daddy
12. A Touch Of The Blues
13. Every Time We Say Goodbye
14. Lucky Lips
15. I Cried A Tear
16. Shoo Fly Pie And Apple Pie Dowdy
17. I'm A Bad Bad Girl
18. Pretty Papa Blues
19. On A Bicycle Made For Two
20. I Ain't In The Mood
21. Happy Home Blues
22. And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
23. Don't You Know
24. Pretty Girl Blue
25. The Man That Got Away

Disc: 2
1. Fire Down Below
2. My Baby Just Cares For Me
3. Careless Love
4. Roll With Me Henry
5. Brandy In Me Tea
6. Mambo Italiano
7. Blue Moon
8. Stormy Weather
9. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
10. Fever
11. The Day That The Rains Came
12. Baby Lover
13. Fabulous
14. Hound Dog
15. Drive Daddy Drive
16. I'm In My Sins This Morning
17. I Would If I Could
18. Come On Daddy (Let's Go Play Tonight)
19. Love Me Forever
20. Come Rain Or Come Shine
21. I Wanna Be Loved By You
22. Ten Cents A Dance
23. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
24. That Old Black Magic
25. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

Disc: 3
1. Sway
2. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
3. S'Wonderful
4. Ain't Misbehavin'
5. Dreamboat
6. Who's Sorry Now
7. Cheek To Cheek
8. A Very Precious Love
9. I Want To Be Evil
10. Nice Work If You Can Get It
11. Johnny Guitar
12. Worry, Worry, Worry
13. Sittin' Here Drinking
14. Just Want Your Love
15. I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
16. Just Give Me A Man
17. 5-10-15 Hours
18. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
19. Love Me Or Leave Me
20. Tennessee Waltz
21. Wheel Of Fortune
22. Get Happy
23. I Loves You Porgy
24. My Lost Melody
25. As I Love You

Release Date: 01 January 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GO3CD7074