Various Artists - Little Night Music, A (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 April 2010
£17.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Out of Stock.

Release Date: 12 April 2010

1. Overture/Night Waltz
2. Prologue (The Night Smiles)
3. Now
4. Later
5. Soon
6. Glamorous Life, The
7. Remember
8. You Must Meet Me Wife
9. Virgin, A
10. Liaisons
11. In Praise Of Women
12. Every Day A Little Death
13. Tour's Over For A While, The
14. Weekend In The Country, A
15. Sun Won't Set, The
16. Night Waltz (II)
17. It Would Have Been Wonderful
18. Perpetual Anticipation
19. Send In The Clowns
20. Miller's Son, The
21. Soon/You Must Meet My Wife (reprise)
22. Wooden Ring, A
23. Weekend In The Country, A/Every Day A Little Death (reprise)
24. Send In The Clowns (reprise)
25. Last Waltz

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7559797980