Various Artists - Memories And Moondreams (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 November 2011
£3.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £4.36. You Save: £0.37

Available 2-3 extra days

Disc: 1

1. Dreamin 'Johnny Burnette'
2. Rubber Ball'Bobby Vee'
3. Only The Lonely'Roy Orbison'
4. The Girl Of My Best Friend'Elvis Presley'
5. Robot Man'Connie Francis'
6. You Send Me'Sam Cooke'
7. Poetry In Motion'Johnny Tillotson'
8. Thats Love 'Billy Fury'
9. It Doesnt Matter Anymore'Buddy Holly'
10. Sweet little Sixteen'Chuck Berry'
11. I Don't Know Why But I Do'Clarence Frogman Henry'
12. Its Only Make Believe'Conway Twitty'
13. Three Steps To Heaven'Eddie Cochran'
14. Cathy's Clown'The Everly Brothers
15. Good Timin'Jimmy Jones'
16. I'm Sorry'Brenda Lee'
17. Shakin' All Over'Johnny Kidd And The Pirates'
18. Putting On The Style'Lonnie Donegan'
19. Calendar Girl'Neil Sedaka'
20. Never Be Anyone Else But You'Ricky Nelson'
21. Let's Think About Living'Bob Luman'
22. Put Your Head On My Shoulder'Paul Anka'
23. Please Don't Tease'Cliff Richard'
24. To Know Him Is To Love Him'The Teddy Bears'
25. Twilight Time'The Platters'

Disc: 2

1. Memories Are Made Of This'Dean Martin'
2. It's Now Or Never (O Sole Mio)'Elvis Presley'
3. Blue Angel'Roy Orbison'
4. Nine Times Out Of Ten'Cliff Richard'
5. You're Sixteen'Johnny Burnette'
6. What Do You Want?'Adam Faith'
7. I Want To Be Wanted'Brenda Lee'
8. Running Bear'Johnny Preston'
9. Dream Lover'Bobby Darin'
10. Little Darlin'The Diamonds'
11. Save The Last Dance For Me'The Drifters'
12. Great Balls Of Fire'Jerry Lee Lewis'
13. Im Not A Juvenile Delinquent'Frankie Lymon And The Teenagers'
14. Baby Face'Little Richard'
15. The Great Pretender'The Platters'
16. Just A Little Too Much'Ricky Nelson'
17. Carolina Moon'Connie Francis'
18. Sleep Walk'Santo And Johnny'
19. Chain Gang'Sam Cooke'
20. Will You Love Me Tomorrow'The Shirelles'
21. Blue Suede Shoes'Carl Perkins'
22. Since I Don't Have You'The Skyliners'
23. Heartaches By The Number'Guy Mitchell'
24. Colette'Billy Fury'
25. Moondreams'Buddy Holly'

Release Date: 14 November 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAY2CD137