Various Artists - Ministry of Sound: Anthems Vol 2 1991-2009 (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 November 2008
£15.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. New Order Blue Monday
2. Orbital Chime
3. S Express Theme From SExpress
4. Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart
5. Xpansions Move Your Body
6. Bizarre Inc Playing With Knives
7. Rozalla Everybodys Free
8. Billie Ray Martin Your Loving Arms
9. Snap! Rhythm Is A Dancer
10. D:Ream U R The Best Thing
11. Clivilles & Cole A Deeper Love
12. A Guy Called Gerald Voodoo Ray
13. Guru Josh Infinity
14. The Future Sound Of London Papua New Guinea
15. Leftfield Feat. John Lydon Open Up
16. N-Joi Anthem
17. Byron Stingily Get Up (Everybody) Parade Mix
18. Pulse Feat. Antoine Robertson The Lover That You Are
19. Full Intention America (I Love America)
20. Masters At Work Presents India To Be In Love MAW 99 Mix

Disc: 2
1. Faithless Insomnia Monster Mix
2. Robert Miles Children
3. Tori Amos Professional Widow Armand Van Helden Remix
4. Livin Joy Dreamer
5. Ultra Naté Free
6. Modjo Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
7. Kings Of Tomorrow Finally
8. Olive Youre Not Alone
9. Ruff Driverz Dont Stop
10. Energy 52 Cafe Del Mar Three n One Remix
11. Underworld Dark & Long (Dark Train)
12. SASH! Encore Une Fois
13. Nalin & Kane Beachball
14. York On The Beach CRW Radio Edit
15. Southside Spinners Luvstruck
16. Agnelli & Nelson El Nino
17. Planet Perfecto Bullet In The Gun Saturday Mix
18. Veracocha Carte Blanche
19. Public Domain Operation Blade
20. Jurgen Vries The Theme

Disc: 3
1. Stardust Music Sounds Better With You
2. Daft Punk Around The World
3. Azzido Da Bass Dooms Night Timo Maas Remix
4. The Prodigy Firestarter
5. Basement Jaxx Rendez-Vu
6. Blue Boy Remember Me
7. Indo R U Sleeping Bump & Flex Remix
8. Rosie Gaines Closer Than Close Mentor Original Mix
9. Junior Jack Thrill Me
10. Bel Amour Bel Amour
11. Goodfellas Soul Heaven Bini & Martinis Club Mix
12. Martin Solveig Rocking Music
13. Mylo Feat. Miami Sound Machine Doctor Pressure
14. Armand Van Helden MyMyMy
15. DB Boulevard Point Of View
16. Ida Corr Vs Fedde Le Grand Let Me Think About It
17. Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters Destination Calabria
18. Mason Vs Princess Superstar Perfect (Exceeder)
19. Utah Saints Something Good 08
20. Eric Prydz Pjanoo

Release Date: 17 November 2008
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MOSCD178