Various Artists - Ministry of Sound ONE (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 November 2009
£13.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. The Chemical Brothers Hey Boy Hey Girl
2. The Prodigy Firestarter
3. Faithless We Come 1
4. Underworld Born Slippy
5. Fatboy Slim Praise You
6. Cornershop Brimful Of Asha Norman Cook Remix
7. RUN-DMC Vs Jason Nevins Its Like That
8. Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden Bonkers
9. Basement Jaxx Rendez-vu
10. X-Press 2 Lazy
11. Mr Oizo Flat Beat
12. Mint Royale Singin In The Rain
13. Moloko Sing It Back Boris Musical Mix
14. Fedde Le Grand Put Your Hands Up For Detroit
15. Benny Benassi Presents The Biz Satisfaction
16. Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden U Dont Know Me
17. Tori Amos Professional Widow Armand Van Helden Remix
18. All Saints Pure Shores

Disc: 2
1. Black Legend The Trouble With Me
2. The Shapeshifters Lolas Theme
3. Kylie Minogue Love At First Sight
4. Madison Avenue Dont Call Me Baby
5. Fragma Tocas Miracle
6. Alice Deejay Better Off Alone
7. Spiller Groovejet (If This Aint Love)
8. Eric Prydz Call On Me
9. Room 5 Feat. Oliver Cheatham Make Luv
10. Chicane Feat. Bryan Adams Dont Give Up
11. ATB 9PM (Till I Come)
12. DJ Sammy & Yanou Feat. Do Heaven
13. Basshunter Feat. DJ Mental Theos Bazzheadz Now Youre Gone
14. SASH! Encore Une Fois
15. Kid Cudi Vs Crookers Day Nite
16. Dizzee Rascal Feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome Dance Wiv Me
17. DJ Pied Piper & The Masters Of Ceremonies Do You Really Like It?
18. So Solid Crew 21 Seconds

Disc: 3
1. The Source Feat. Candi Staton You Got The Love New Voyager Mix
2. SNAP! Rhythm Is A Dancer
3. D:Ream Things Can Only Get Better
4. The Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On
5. The Tamperer Feat. Maya Feel It
6. Shanks & Bigfoot Sweet Like Chocolate
7. Culture Beat Mr. Vain
8. Shamen Ebeneezer Goode
9. Ultra Naté Free
10. The Outhere Brothers Boom Boom Boom
11. Gala Freed From Desire
12. Jakatta American Dream
13. Baby D Let Me Be Your Fantasy
14. SExpress Theme From SExpress
15. Steve Silk Hurley Jack Your Body
16. Paul Hardcastle 19
17. M/A/R/R/S Pump Up The Volume
18. Soul II Soul Feat. Caron Wheeler Back To Life (However Do You Want Me)

Release Date: 16 November 2009
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MOSCD203