Various Artists - Ministry of Sound Presents: Garage Classics (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 March 2008
£15.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Wideboys Old Skool Intro
2. The Artful Dodger Feat. Craig David Re-Rewind (The Crowd Say Bo Selecta)
3. Doolally Straight From The Heart
4. Cleptomaniacs Feat. Bryan Chambers All I Do Bump & Flex Club Mix
5. Wideboys & Dennis G Sambuca
6. Scott Garcia Feat. MC Styles Its A London Thing
7. BM Dubs Presents Mr Rumble Feat. Brasstooth & Kee Whoomph!...There It Is
8. Lenny Fontanna Spirit Of The Sun Bump & Flex Remix
9. Sweet Female Attitude Flowers Sunship Edit
10. Indo R U Sleeping Bump & Flex Remix
11. DND Feat. Easy Rider Pick It Up DND Mix
12. DJ Pied Piper & The Masters of Ceremonies Do You Really Like It? Full Length Original Version
13. 10 Below & Kele Le Roc My Love
14. Tina Moore Never Gonna Let You Go Kelly G. Bump-N-Go Vocal Edit
15. Wideboys & Rusty Heartache
16. Shanks & Bigfoot Sweet Like Chocolate
17. Sunship Feat. Anita Kelsey Try Me Out (Let Me Lick It)
18. Artful Dodger & Romina Johnson Moving Too Fast
19. The Dreem Teem The Theme
20. DJ Luck & MC Neat A little Bit Of Luck
21. Azzido Da Bass Dooms Night Timo Maas Remix
22. Jaimeson We Can Do This
23. DJ Zinc 138 Trek
24. Heartless Crew The Heartless Theme Superglue Riddim
25. Guy SMone Youre Mine

Disc: 2
1. Wideboys Intro 3 Dub Plate Mix
2. Somore I Refuse - What You Want
3. Astrotrax The Energy
4. The Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On
5. T2 Feat. Robin S You Got The Love Lisa Marie Experience
6. Wideboys Westside
7. Masters At Work Presents India To Be In Love MJ Cole Vox
8. Mike Dunn Feat. MD Express God Made Me Phunky
9. Scott Garcia Waiting
10. Tuff & Jam Experience Experience Classic Garage Mix
11. Danny J Lewis Spend The Night New Horizons Mix
12. Todd Edwards Saved My Life Joey Musaphia Mix
13. Ramsey & Fen Style
14. Norris Da Boss Vs Wideboys Feat. Rose Destination Weekend
15. Double 99 Rip Groove
16. Shaolin Master Secrets
17. Charlie Sezz Feat. MC Kofi B Oi Oi
18. Wideboys & Erol Reid I Think You Like It The Speed Garage Mix
19. StoneBridge Feat. Therese Put Em High Danny Bond Remix
20. Kristine Blond Love Shy SBS 10 Years On Mix
21. Dezz Jones & Sarah Blake Take Me In Dr. Venom Mix
22. DJ Lapell Feat QD Fantasy Girl
23. Jaydee Plastic Dreams Wideboys Bassline Mix
24. DJ Arnie Heartbroken (Bonus Track)

Disc: 3
1. Wideboys Dubplate Intro 9
2. H "two" O Feat Platnum Whats It Gonna Be Agent X Re-Rub Club Mix
3. Benga & Coki Night
4. Qualifide Look Shook
5. Booty Luv Some Kinda Rush Paleface Remix
6. Wideboys & Sarah Saville What Youre Thinking Exclusive Maximum Bass Remix
7. Denzee Feat. Danielle (A Darren Martyn Production) Missing You (Sorry Part 2) Big Ang Mix
8. Yves Larock Feat. Roland Richards Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) Delinquent Remix
9. Dexplicit Feat. Nana Lose Control
10. Matlok Watford Gap
11. Atari Era Dang!
12. DJ Veteran Vs Denzee Sweatbox 44 Mix
13. Control-S Feat. Scott Maurice & MC Majestic Never Leave Me Alone Robbie T Bassline Mix
14. Peter Gelderblom Waiting 4 Davey Boy & Nicky G Remix
15. Sould Out Take It Slow Dubwise Mix
16. Agent X & Ultra Feat. Tinie Tempah Perfect Girl Dub Melitia Mix
17. Ida Corr Vs Fedde Le Grand Let Me Think About It Big Ang Remix
18. Wynn & Smith Feat. YGM They Call It Bassline
19. Rachel M Losing Me Jamie Duggan 44 Remix
20. Lady Ragga Fire & The Wideboys Feat. MC JLC Niche Crew Dutty Remix
21. TJ Cases Joy 2K8 Mystic "Dublate" Matt
22. Duke So In Love With You Wideboys Bassline Mix
23. DJ Q & MC Bonez You Wot

Release Date: 31 March 2008
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MOSCD161