Various Artists - Monsters Of Metal Vol 10 (Blu-Ray + 2DVD) (Blu-ray)

Release Date: 25 March 2016
£19.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.69
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Monsters Of Metal Vol 10 is the latest instalment in Nuclear Blast s regular visual round-up of the cream of the current Metal crop on DVD and Blu-Ray discs in a lavish Digibook package.Bulging with an unprecedented 76 promo videos Monsters Of Metal Vol 10 highlights Nuclear Blast s increasingly varied roster. All strands of metal stand side-by-side old-school , symphonic , thrash, hardcore & death. Also look out for NB s frontline Metal giants Slayer, Machine Head and Lamb Of God. With a running time of nearly 6 hours, this is a truly monstrous package.
Release Date: 25 March 2016
SKU: NB3678-0