Various Artists - Northern Soul Connoisseurs (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 May 2001
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £6.49. You Save: £1.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.He Who Picks A Rose - with Jimmy Ruffin
2.Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - with Frank Wilson
3.6 X 6 - with Earl Van Dyke
4.Look At Me Now - with Terry Callier
5.Stormy - with The Supremes
6.The Way You've Been Acting (Vocal version) - with Al Kent
7.Worth Every Tear I Cry - with Dee Dee Warwick
8.Key To My Happiness - with The Charades
9.Learning To Trust My Man - with Sisters Love
10.Landslide - with Tony Clarke
11.Baby Hit And Run - with The Contours
12.Suspicion - with The Orginals
13.Moody Woman - with Jerry Butler
14.Love Love Love - with Bobby Herb
15.Back Street - with Edwin Starr
16.The Boogaloo Party - with The Flamingos
17.It's Better To Have (And Don't Need) - with Don Convay

Release Date: 28 May 2001
SKU: 5568272