Various Artists - Now! That's What I Call Music 81 (Now 81) (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 April 2012
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £17.99. You Save: £12.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

Disc 1:

1. Somebody That I Used To Know (Feat. Kimbra) Gotye
2. Paradise (Radio Edit) Coldplay
3. Lego House Ed Sheeran
4. Next To Me Emeli Sandé
5. Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) Kelly Clarkson
6. Domino Jessie J
7. Titanium (Feat. Sia) David Guetta - Sia
8. Good Feeling Flo Rida
9. The One That Got Away (Radio Mix) Katy Perry
10. Last Time Labrinth
11. Mama Do The Hump Rizzle Kicks
12. Dance With Me Tonight Olly Murs
13. Kiss The Stars Pixie Lott
14. One Thing One Direction
15. Seven Nation Army Marcus Collins
16. Shake It Out Florence + The Machine
17. Take Care (Album Version) [Edited] [Feat. Rihanna] Drake
18. Born To Die (Album Version) Lana Del Rey
19. Cannonball Little Mix
20. Proud JLS
21. Wherever You Are Military Wives Choir/Gareth Malone/London Metropolitan Orchestra

Disc 2:

1. Sexy And I Know It (Album Version) Lmfao
2. Wild Ones (Feat. Sia) Flo Rida
3. Marry The Night Lady Gaga
4. Levels Avicii
5. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown) Pitbull
6. Dedication To My Ex (Miss That) [Super Clean Version] [Edited] [Feat. Andre 3000] [Feat. Lil Wayne] Lloyd
7. She Doesn't Mind Sean Paul
8. Troublemaker Taio Cruz
9. Elephant (Feat. Erick Morillo) Alexandra Burke
10. Antidote (Radio Edit) Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party
11. When I Was A Youngster Rizzle Kicks
12. Love Me (Feat. Travie Mc Coy) Stooshe
13. Get Yourself Back Home (Feat. Neon Hitch) Gym Class Heroes
14. You Da One (Album Version) [Edited] Rihanna
15. Bright Lights (Good Life) Part II [Feat. Pixie Lott] Tinchy Stryder
16. Twilight Cover Drive
17. Alone Again (Original Mix) [Feat. Jump Smokers] Alyssa Reid
18. Who You Are Jessie J
19. Ray Charles (Clean) Chiddy Bang
20. T.H.E (The Hardest Ever) [Radio Edit] [feat. Mick Jagger] [Feat. Jennifer Lopez]
21. Rockstar (Feat. Brian May) Dappy


Release Date: 02 April 2012