Various Artists - Of Thee I Sing [Remastered]

Release Date: 06 May 2002
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 06 May 2002
  • 1. Prelude Wintergreen For President
  • 2. Who Is The Lucky Girl To Be/The Dimple On My Knee/Because Be
  • 3. Never Was There A Girl So Fair/Some Girls Can Bake A Pie
  • 4. Love Is Sweeping the Country
  • 5. Of Thee I Sing
  • 6. Finaletto The Supreme Court Judges/Here's A Kiss For Cindere
  • 7. Hello Good Morning
  • 8. Mine
  • 9. Who Cares
  • 10. Garcon S'Il Vous Plait/The Illegitimate Daughter/Because Bec (Reprise / Who Cares (Rep...)
  • 11. Senate Roll Call/Impeachment/Jilted/I'm About To Be A Mother
  • 12. Trumpeter Blow Your Horn/Finale

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRGCD19024