Various Artists - Party Poppers (50 Power Pop Anthems In The Mix)

Release Date: 29 November 1999
£2.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 29 November 1999
  • 1. Dance Decade (No matter what/What can I do/Truly madly deeply/Kiss the rain/Killing me softly/When you say nothing at all/Don't speak/I believe I can fly)
  • 2. Dance Decade (Constant craving/A little bit more/Maria)
  • 3. Motown Party (Stop in the name of love/Reach out I'll be there/This old heart of mine)
  • 4. Primadonna (Don't cry for me Argentina/You'll see/Into the groove/Frozen)
  • 5. Indie Viduality (Smells like teen spirit/Bittersweet symphony/Stupid girl/Drop dead gorgeous/Song 2/A girl like you)
  • 6. Love On The Dancefloor (Take my breath away/Amourese/Close to you/All by myself/Stay with me til dawn/Talking in your sleep)
  • 7. Summer Madness (Summer nights/Summer night city/Cruel summer)
  • 8. Millennium Megamix (1999/Millennium/New year's eve)
  • 9. Step Back In Time (We are family/Let's hear it for the boy/Hot stuff/California dreaming/Substitute/Get up and boogie)
  • 10. Dance Yourself Dizzy (Dance yourself dizzy/Japanese boy/Let it swing/Love in the first degree)
  • 11. Boyz Vs Girlz (To the moon and back/Big big world/Believe/Picture of you)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDKOPY115