Various Artists - Praxis: A Factory Box: Communications 1978-1992 (Box Set) The Factory Records Set (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 January 2009
£26.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £34.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Joy Division: Digital
2. Cabaret Voltaire: Baader Meinhof
3. A Certain Ratio: All Night Party
4. OMD: Electricity (Original version)
5. Joy Division: She's Lost Control
6. The Distractions: Time Goes By So Slow
7. Joy Division: Transmission
8. The Durutti Column: Sketch For Summer
9. Crispy Ambulance: Deaf
10. Joy Division: Love Will Tear Us Apart
11. A Certain Ratio: Shack Up
12. Section 25: Girls Don't Count
13. Crawling Chaos: Sex Machine
14. A Certain Ratio: Flight
15. The Names: Night Shift
16. New Order: Ceremony (Original version)
17. Minny Pops: Dolphin's Spurt
18. John Dowie: Its Hard To Be An Egg
19. Section 25: Dirty Disco

Disc: 2
1. New Order: Everything's Gone Green
2. Tunnel Vision: Watching The Hydroplanes
3. The Durutti Column: Messidor
4. A Certain Ratio: Knife Slits Water (LP version)
5. Royal Family and the Poor: Art on 45
6. Swamp Children: Taste What's Rhythm
7. New Order: Temptation
8. 52nd Street: Cool As Ice
9. New Order: Blue Monday
10. Cabaret Voltaire: Yashar (John Robie Remix)
11. Quando Quango: Love Tempo
12. The Wake: Talk About The Past

Disc: 3
1. New Order: Confusion
2. Marcel King: Reach For Love
3. Section 25: Looking from A Hilltop (Restructure)
4. Stockholm Monsters: All At Once
5. Life: Tell Me
6. Durutti: Column A Little Mercy (Duet)
7. James: Hymn From A Village
8. Kalima: Trickery
9. A Certain Ratio: Sounds Like Something Dirty
10. Quando Quango: Genius
11. Happy Mondays: Freaky Dancin'
12. Miaow: When It All Comes Down
13. The Railway Children: Brighter
14. Biting Tongues: Compressor
15. New Order: True Faith
16. Happy Mondays: 24 Hour Party People

Disc: 4
1. New Order: Fine Time
2. Happy Mondays: W.F.L. (Think About the Future)
3. Revenge: Seven Reasons
4. Happy Mondays: Hallelujah (Club Mix)
5. Electronic: Getting Away With It
6. Happy Mondays: Step On
7. Northside: Shall We Take A Trip
8. New Order: World In Motion
9. Happy Mondays: Kinky Afro
10. The Durutti Column: Home
11. Electronic: Get The Message (DNA remix)
12. Northside: Take 5
13. Cath Carroll: Moves Like You (Remix)
14. The Other Two: Tasty Fish (12" mix)
15. Happy Mondays: Sunshine and Love (Lionrock Remix)

Release Date: 19 January 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2564693790