Various Artists - Real Raw Rockabilly [Double CD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 November 2015
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Brand New Cadillac Vince Taylor & His Playboys
2. Honey Hush Johnny Burnette
3. Race With The Devil Gene Vincent
4. Hot Rock Johnny Carroll & His Hot Rocks
5. Chicken Rock Fat Daddy Holmes
6. Ubangi Stomp Warren Smith
7. Black Cadillac Joyce Green
8. Flip, Flop Mama Eddie Bond & His Stompers
9. Baby Let's Play House Elvis Presley
10. Duck Tail Joe Clay
11. All By Myself Roy Hall
12. Blue Suede Shoes Carl Perkins
13. You Never Can Tell Ersel Hickey
14. Stack-A-Records Tom Tall & His Tom Kats
15. Rock Billy Boogie Johnny Burnette
16. One Hand Loose Charlie Feathers
17. Black Slacks Joe Bennett
18. If You Can't Rock Me The Strikes
19. Please Give Me Something Bill Allen
20. Only One Don 'Red' Roberts
21. Will You, Willyum Janis Martin
22. School House Rock Billy Harlan
23. Tornado Dale Hawkins
24. Love My Baby Hayden Thompson
25. Indeed I Do Johnny 'Scat' Brown

Disk 2
1. Rockin' Bones Ronnie Dawson
2. Flip Out Billy Brown
3. Rockin' Daddy Eddie Bond
4. Come On Little Mama Ray Harris
5. Draggin' Curtis Gordon
6. Hang Loose (I've Gotta Rock) Tommy Spurlin
7. The Train Kept A-Rollin Johnny Burnette
8. Sixteen Chicks Joe Clay
9. Mystery Train Elvis Presley
10. Boppin' The Blues Carl Perkins
11. Three Alley Cats Roy Hall
12. Red Hot Billy Riley
13. Bottle To The Baby Charlie Feathers
14. Where The Rio De Rosa Flows Jimmy Lloyd
15. Wild Wild Women Johnny Carroll & His Hot Rocks
16. Gonna Back Up Baby Gene Vincent & His Blue Caps
17. Pink Peg Slacks Eddie Cochran
18. Slow Down Jack Earls & The Jimbos
19. Boppin' Bonnie Eddie Bond & His Stompers
20. Sputnick (The Satellite Girl) Jerry Engler & The Four Ekkos
21. New Shoes Lee Denson
22. Goin' Back To St. Louis Mack Vickery
23. Judy Rudy Grayzell
24. Bip A Little, Bop A Lot Joe Penny
25. Mama Rock Johnny 'Scat' Brown
Release Date: 16 November 2015