Various Artists - Rip It Up- The Specialty Story (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 September 2012
£3.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Rip It Up Little Richard
2. Bony Maronie Larry Williams
3. Goodbye Baby Goodbye Sonny Lowery
4. Lights Out Jerry Byrne
5. Cherokee Dance Bob Landers
6. Lawdy Miss Clawdy Lloyd Price
7. Touch and Go Wynona Carr
8. I'll Come Running Back to You Sam Cooke
9. Rich Woman Li'l Millet And His Creoles
10. O-Rooba-Lee Arthur Lee Maye & The Crowns
11. The Things That I Used to Do Guitar Slim & His Band
12. Chop Chop The Chimes
13. Just to Hold My Hand Big Boy Myles
14. Over the Rainbow the echoes
15. Cha Dooky Doo Art Neville
16. Where's My Girl Jesse Belvin
17. Something 's Goin' on in My Room Daddy Cleanhead
18. Justine Don & Dewey
19. Our Romance Clydie King
20. I'm Mad John Lee Hooker
21. Love You So The Crystals
22. Eating and Sleeping Earl King
23. Drunk Jimmy Liggins
24. Free and Easy The Titans
25. Twitchy Rene Hall Orchestra
26. Slow Down Larry Williams
27. The Girl Can't Help It Little Richard
28. Rock 'n' Roll Dance Lloyd Price
29. Hiccups Roddy Jackson
30. Sack Ben Hughs
31. Zindy Lou The Chimes
32. I Don't Want to Cry Sam Cooke
33. I'm Leaving It All up to You Don & Dewey
34. Carry On Jerry Byrne
35. Nursery Rhyme Rock Wynona Carr
36. Funny Face Earl King
37. Do Baby Do Ernest Kador
38. Open up Your Heart Eugene Church & Group
39. Squeeze Box Boogie Clifton Chenier
40. Wheel of Fortune The Four Flames
41. Loveable Dale Cook 
42. Haunted House Johnny Fuller
43. Dream Girl Jesse & Marvin 
44. Bloodstains on the Wall Honeyboy
45. (Everytime I Hear) That Mellow Saxophone Roy Montrell
46. Baby Doll Marvin & Johnny
47. Ooh Bop She Bop Dukes
48. Arlene The Titans
49. Nite Owl Tony Allen & The Chimes 
50. Mama Linda The Monitors

Release Date: 28 September 2012

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DAY2CD178