Various Artists - Rocky Horror Show (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 November 1992
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.29. You Save: £1.80

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Science Fiction
2. Dammit Janet
3. Over At The Frankenstein Place
4. Time Warp
5. Sweet Transvestite
6. Rocky's Birth/Sword Of Damocles
7. I Can Make You A Man
8. Hot Patootie/Bless My Soul
9. I Can Make You A Man (1)
10. Touch A Touch A Touch A Touch Me
11. Once In A While
12. Eddie's Teddy
13. Planet Schmanet
14. Floor Show/Rose Tint My World
15. Don't Dream It
16. Wild And Untamed Thing
17. I'm Going Home
18. Super Heroes
19. Science Fiction (1)

Release Date: 23 November 1992

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDMFP5977