Various Artists - Simply Great Songs (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 April 2010
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £8.99. You Save: £1.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. My Baby Just Cares For Me - Nina Simone
2. The Way You Look Tonight - Fred Astaire
3. That s Amore Dean Martin
4. Where Or When - Lena Horne
5. Lover Peggy Lee
6. All Or Nothing At All Jimmy Scott
7. Over The Rainbow - Judy Garland
8. Nancy With The Laughing Face Frank Sinatra
9. The Nearness Of You Joanna Eden
10. Alexander's Ragtime Band - Bessie Smith
11. Ain t Misbehavin Louis Armstrong
12. Imagination - Ella Fitzgerald
13. The Girl From Ipanema - Paula Santoro
14. Let's Do It, Let's Fall In Love - Bing Crosby
15. Have You Met Miss Jones Chris Ingham
16. Jeepers Creepers - The Mills Brothers
17. The Birth Of The Blues Sammy Davis Jr
18. Magic Moments Martin Eaton

Disk 2
1. That Ole Devil Called Love - Billie Holiday
2. Embraceable You - Frank Sinatra
3. Bewitched - Doris Day
4. You're Beautiful Sammy Orr
5. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons - Nat King Cole
6. Mad About The Boy - Dinah Washington
7. Nobody Does It Better Marina Berry and the Ian Rich Orchestra
8. Deed I Do Peggy Lee
9. My Funny Valentine Sammy Davis Jr
10. I Loves You Porgy Nina Simone
11. Songbird Rachel Morrison
12. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? Mel Tormé
13. Closest Thing To Crazy Joanna Eden
14. Body And Soul Sarah Vaughan
15. My Heart Stood Still - Perry Como
16. Have I Told You Lately Rachel Morrison
17. And I Love Her Grady Tate
18. Thank You - Andi Hopgood

Disk 3
1. Brown Eyed Girl Van Morrison
2. Mañana Peggy Lee
3. Mack the Knife Bobby Darin (live)
4. How High the Moon Les Paul and Mary Ford
5. (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 Nat King Cole
6. Valerie John Bob Organisation feat Cassie Best
7. How About You Frank Sinatra
8. Walkin' My Baby Back Home Dean Martin
9. Kiss Me Vic Damone
10. Mona Lisa Nat King Cole
11. Put Your Records On Lupin D'Arcy
12. Nice Work If You Can Get It Sarah Vaughan
13. How Long Has This Been Going On Lena Horne
14. Blue Moon Mel Tormé
15. Cold Cold Heart Tony Bennett
16. Runaway Andi Hopgood
17. Mas Que Nada Rio Combo
18. Buttons and Bows Dinah Shore

Disk 4
1. I m Thru With Love Nat King Cole
2. Walkin' After Midnight - Patsy Cline
3. Leave Right Now Sammy Orr
4. Stormy Weather Frank Sinatra
5. The Shadow Of Your Smile Sammy Davis Jr
6. Don t Smoke In Bed Peggy Lee
7. Nothing Compares 2 U - Charlie Green
8. Ordinary Fool Mel Tormé
9. Warwick Avenue Andi Hopgood
10. Cry, Cry, Cry Johnny Cash
11. Baby Can I Hold You Tonight Rachel Morrison
12. Little Girl Blue - Nina Simone
13. Ain't No Sunshine - The Reel & Soul Association
14. Make It Easy On Yourself Savannah Love
15. A House Is Not A Home Maurice Cannon
16. Everybody Hurts Rachel Morrison
17. Miss Otis Regrets - Douglas Byng
18. Hallelujah Kieran Lawrence
Release Date: 12 April 2010