Various Artists - Simply Kids (4CD's Of Nursery Rhymes, Songs And Stories)

Release Date: 18 September 2006
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.99. You Save: £2.00

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. 12345 Once I Caught a Fish Alive
2. Baa Baa Black Sheep
3. One Man Went To Mow
4. Hot Cross Buns
5. Goosey Goosey Gander
6. London's Burning
7. It's Raining It's Pouring
8. She'll Be Coming Round The Mountain
9. Grand Old Duke Of York
10. Polly Put The Kettle On
11. Mary Mary Quite Contrary
12. Three Blind Mice
13. Pussy Cat Pussy Cat
14. Hickory Dickory Dock
15. See Saw Margery Daw
16. How Much Is That Doggie In The window
17. Teddy Bear's Picnic
18. Humpty Dumpty
19. Animals Went In Two By Two
20. Ten Green Bottles
21. Looby Loo
22. Pop Goes The Weasel
23. There Was A Crooked Man
24. Jack And Jill
25. Sing A Song Of Sixpence
26. Simple Simon
27. Sailor Went To Sea Sea Sea
28. Row Row Row Your Boat
29. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow
30. Wheels On The Bus
31. One Finger One Thumb
32. Pat A Cake
33. London Bridge Is Falling Down
34. Ring Ring O' Roses
35. Oranges And Lemons
36. Here We Go Round The Mulberry Bush
37. I'm A Little Teapot
38. Hokey Cokey
39. Round And Round The Garden
40. Horsey Horsey
41. This Little Piggy Went To Market
42. I Am The Music Man
43. Head Shoulders Knees And Toes
44. Tommy Thumb
45. Incey Wincey Spider
46. Two Little Dickie Birds
47. Ten Fat Sausages
48. If You're Happy And You Know It
49. Alphabet Song
50. Baby One More Time
51. Fast Food Song
52. Mambo No.5
53. Ketchup Song
54. Who Let The Dogs Out
55. Cha Cha Slide
56. Reach For The Stars
57. Hey Baby
58. Dragostea Din Tei
59. It's Chico Time
60. Is This The Way To Amarillo
61. Axel F
62. Follow Da Leader
63. Colours In Her Hair
64. Superman
65. Goldilocks And The Three Bears (story)
66. Little Red Riding Hood (story)
67. Jack And The Beanstalk (story)
68. Snow White And The Seven Dwarves (story)
69. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
70. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
71. Rock A Bye Baby
72. I Can Sing A Rainbow
73. Hush Little Baby
74. Silent Night
75. Go To Sleep Now (instrumental)

Release Date: 18 September 2006