Various Artists - SoulBoy - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 August 2010
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

This Place Will Blow Your Mind - Various Artists
The Snake - Al Wilson
Aint That A Lot Of Love - Homer Banks
Turn To me - Chris Towns
The In Crowd - Dobie Gray
Breakaway Part 2 - Steve Karmen
Tainted Love - Gloria Jones
Too Late - Larry Williams, Johnny Watson
The Girls Got It - Billy Preston
Our Love Is Getting Stronger - Jason Knight
Sweet Darling - Popcorn & The Soul Messengers
You Didnt Say A Word - Yvonne Baker
Call On Me - Percy Milem
The Joker - The Mylestones
Trackdown - Harvey Scales & The 7 Sounds
Soul Galore - Jackie Wilson
Cracked Up Over You - Lee Rodgers
Im Gonna Love You A Long Time - Patti & The Emblems
All of My Life - Detroit Soul
If Its All The Same To You Babe - Luther Ingram
So Is The Sun - World Column
If Its For Real Baby - Porgy & Monarchs
Be Young, Be Foolish, Be Happy - The Tams
Im On My Way - Dean Parrish
When Youre Young And In Love - The Marvelettes
On A Magic Carpet Ride - Gabriella Cilmi

Release Date: 30 August 2010
Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5328443