Various Artists - State Of Trance - Year Mix 2008, A (Mixed By Armin Van Buuren) (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 February 2009
£13.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Disc: 1
1. The Endlessness Of Eight (Intro)
2. La Guitarra (Orjan Nilsen)
3. Wasted (Andy Duguid ft. Leah)
4. Man With The Red Face (Mark Knight & Funkagenda)
5. Somewhere Inside Andy Duguid Remix (Allure ft. Julie Thompson)
6. You Never Said Dash Berlin Remix (Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren)
7. She Wants Him (Moussa Clarke & Terrafunk)
8. Out Of The Sky Kyau vs Albert Remix (Lange ft. Sarah Howells)
9. In And Out Of Love Blizzard Remix (Armin Van Buuren ft. Sharon)
10. Pepe's Garden (Jaytech)
11. Beauty Of Silence Inpetto Remix (Andrea Doria vs. LXR)
12. Hide & Seek (Kyau & Albert)
13. The Longest Road Deadmau5 Remix (Morgan Page)
14. Pandora The Blizzard Remix (Mike Foyle)
15. Cygnes (Mr Sam ft. Claud9)
16. Take Me Away In The Night (4 Strings)
17. Arena (W&W)
18. Metaverse Gareth Emery Remix (Orkidea)
19. These Shoulders (Signalrunners & Julie Thompson)
20. Pjanoo (Eric Prydz)
21. Chakalaka (Wippenberg)
22. And Then... (Rank 1 vs. Jochen Miller)
23. Spring Breeze ASOT 2008 Remix (DJ Tatana)
24. Lost (Sunlounger ft. Zara)
25. Strangers We've Become (Arnej ft. Josie)
26. So Much More (Andy Moor & Carrie Skipper)
27. Unforgivable First State Remix (Armin Van Buuren ft. Jaren)
28. Please Don't Go Chris Reece Remix (Dobenbeck ft. Joanna)
29. Your Own Way (First State ft. Elliot Johns)
30. For Your Love Sied Van Riel Remix (Offer Nissim)
31. The Girl You Lost To Cocaine Markus Schulz Remix (Sia)
32. The Ones That Get Away (Amej)
33. 6AM Kyau & Albert Remix (Cressida)
34. Fake Away The Blizzard Remix (Andy Moor)
35. The Last Time (The Thrillseakers ft. Fisher)
36. Let Go Martin Roth Remix (Paul Van Dyk)
37. Elektra (Super8 & Tab)
38. Perfect (Markus Schulz ft. Dauby)
39. Phoria Elevation Remix (Majai)
40. Walk The Edge Alex Morph Remix (Alex MORPH)
41. Ode To 99 (Georgia)
42. Deep Psychosis Daniel Kandi Remix (Luke Warner & Matt Lock)
43. Lover Summer Orjan Nilsen Remix (Ilya Soloviev & Paul Miller)
44. Beauty Hides In The Deep (The Doppler Effect)
45. Going Wrong (Armin Van Buuren & DJ Shah)
46. Sirens Of The Sea Above & Beyond Remix (Above & Beyond pres Oceanlab)

Disc: 2
1. If You Should Go Aly & Fila Remix (Armin Van Buuren ft. Susana)
2. No More Alone (Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Steph)
3. Embrace Ferry Remix (Embrace)
4. 4ever (Solarstone)
5. Close My Eyes Lemon & Einar K Remix (C Systems)
6. The New World (Markus Schulz)
7. Ocean Drive Boulevard (Leon Bolier)
8. Shana Duderstadt Remix (Mr Pit)
9. Breaking Ties Above & Beyond Remix (Above & Beyond pres. Oceanlab)
10. Turn It On (Alex MORPH & Woody Van Eyden)
11. Anticipation (Lemon & Einar K)
12. Imagine (Armin Van Buuren)
13. Carte Blanche Cosmic Gate Remix (Veracocha)
14. Miracle Cure Martin Roth Nu Style Remix (Blank & Jones w/ Bernard Sumner)
15. Radio Crash (Ferry Corsten)
16. Liberate (Daniel Kandi & Robert Nickson)
17. Let Go (Kandi & Neumann)
18. Perfect Blue (Akesson)
19. Thrill (Ernesto vs. Bastian)
20. Lost Connection (Jochen Miller)
21. As The Tables Turn (Danjo)
22. Blueprint (Stoneface & Terminal)
23. Pandora Daniel Kandi Remix (Rapha)
24. Dream Flight (Erik De Koning)
25. All The Way (Ronski Speed ft. Aruna)
26. What You Need Marco V Remix (Nic Chagall)
27. Weep (Richard Durand)
28. Miracle Above & Beyond Remix (Above & Beyond pres Oceanlab)
29. Paradise Garage Piano Mix (Heatbeat)
30. Back To You Aly & Fila Mix (DJ Shah ft. Adrina Thorpe)
31. Time To Rest Daniel Kandi Remix (Andy Blueman)
32. Madness I Prefer This Mix (Bart Claessen & Dave Schieman)
33. Us (Simon Patterson)
34. Chapter One Mark Sherry Remix (Polymental)
35. Tonight Is forever Martin Roth remix (DJ Eco & Martin Roth
36. Amsterdam Super8 & Tab Remix (Luminary)
37. Made Of Love (Ferry Corsten ft. Betski Lar)
38. Temptation Denga & Manus Remix (Vengance)
39. Key Of Life (Aly & Fila)
40. Past Reality (Outro)

Release Date: 16 February 2009

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CLDM2008070