Various Artists - Strictly Come Dancing (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 November 2004
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £11.20

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Come Dancing (Quick Step)
2. Lady Marmalade (Cha Cha)
3. I've Got You Under My Skin (Foxtrot)
4. How Deep Is Your Love (Rumba)
5. Saturday Night (Is The loneliest Night Of The Week) (Jive)
6. Bamboleo (Paso Doble)
7. Come Away With Me (Waltz)
8. The Lady Is A Tramp (Quickstep)
9. Smooth (Cha Cha)
10. Beyond The Sea (La Mer) (Foxtrot)
11. Leave Right Now (Rumba)
12. Do You Love Me (Jive)
13. Love Is In The Air (Samba)
14. Let's Face The Music And Dance (Quickstep)
15. La Cumparsita (Tango)
16. Mr Bojangles (Waltz)
17. Great Balls Of Fire (Jive)
18. Let's Do It (Foxtrot)
19. Hero (Rumba)
20. Steppin' Out With My Baby (Quickstep)
21. With You I'm Born Again (Waltz)
22. Roxanne (Tango)
23. Bolero (Paso Doble)
24. Livin' La Vida Loca (Samba)
25. Strictly Come Dancing TV Theme

Release Date: 15 November 2004

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: STVCD193