Various Artists - Surf's Comin' (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 July 2011
£5.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £6.99. You Save: £1.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

CD 1

1) Walk Don't Run- The Ventures
2) Rumble- Link Wray
3) Apache- The Shadows
4) Shazam- Duane Eddy
5) The Crawler- The Bel-Airs
6) Moon Dawg- The Gamblers
7) Fireball- The Fireballs
8) Woo Hoo- Rock A Teens
9) Raunchy- Muvva 'Guitar' Hubbard
10) Cross Ties- Dale Hawkins
11) Have Guitar Will Travel- The Scotty Moore Trio
12) Perfidia- The Ventures
13) President's Walk- Ray Ethier
14) The Stranger- The Shadows
15) Clap Trap- The Vampires
16) Slinky!- Link Wray
17) Foot-Patter- The Fireballs
18) Peter Gunn- Duane Eddy & The Rebels
19) No Trespassing- The Ventures
20) I Saw Her First- Bruce Johnston with Jerry (Bruce & Jerry)

CD 2

1) Stung- The Bel-Airs
2) Vaquero- The Fireballs
3) Week End- The Kingsmen
4) Chariot- Rhet Stoller
5) The McCoy- The Ventures
6) Sandstorm- Johnny & The Hurricanes
7) Raw-Hide- Link Wray
8) Cruising- Jimmy And The Night Hoppers
9) Stampede- The Scarlets
10) Ramrod- Duane Eddy
11) Man Of Mystery- The Shadows
12) Avalanche- Don & The Galaxies
13) Nameless- The Rockin' R S
14) Teen Scene- The Hunters
15) Bulldog- The Fireballs
16) Sunday Date- The Fleerekkers
17) Movin' N' Groovin'- Duane Eddy
18) Ghost Riders In The Sky- The Ramrods
19) Wail- Royaltones
20) Jessie Pearl- Dick Dale

CD 3

1) Bumbershoot- Phil Harvey (aka Phil Spector)
2) Crossfire- Johnny & The Hurricanes
3) Rebel Rouser- Duane Eddy & The Rebels
4) Fast Freight- Arvee Allens
5) Uh Oh- The Imps
6) Tequila- The Champs
7) Golden Mile- The Sleepwalkers
8) Guitar Bustin'- Arthur 'Guitar Boogie' Smith
9) Riot In Room 3C- The Knockouts
10) Vibrations- The Royal Jokers
11) Cerveza- Boots Brown
12) Torquay- The Fireballs
13) The Fickle Chicken- The Atmospheres
14) Blues Before Dawn- Pee Wee Crayton
15) Guitar Boogie Shuffle- Bert Weedon
16) Shanghaied- The Wailers
17) Jet Black- The Shadows
18) The Stitch- The Ventures
19) Right Turn- Link Wray & The Wrayman
20) Werewolf- The Frantics

Release Date: 25 July 2011
Box set
Original recording remastered

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NOT3CD065