Various Artists - Talking Heads - Great Speeches From The (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 September 2001
£3.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £7.49. You Save: £4.40

Available 2-3 extra days

1. Televised Presidential Debate - John F. Kennedy, Richard M. Nixon
2. Abdication Address
3. Reports on the Four-Power Munich Conference - Neville Chamberlain
4. On Germany's Invasion of Czechoslovakia - Adolf Hitler
5. First Radio Address as Prime Minister - Winston Churchill
6. Declaration of War Against Japan - Franklin D. Roosevelt
7. History's First Atomic Bomb Attack - Harry S. Truman
8. Cuban Missile Crisis - John F. Kennedy
9. Confrontation Over Russian Missiles in Cuba - Adlai Stevenson
10. End of the Vietnam War - Richard M. Nixon
11. Christmas Message - Princess Elizabeth, Princess Margaret
12. Address to the Civil Rights Marchers
13. Black Power
14. Address to the Women of America - Gloria Steinem
15. Watergate Tapes - Richard M. Nixon
16. Landing on the Moon - Neil Armstrong

Release Date: 03 September 2001

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: EN9002