Various Artists - Tartan Pipes And Drums

Release Date: 18 July 2003
£2.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £3.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 18 July 2003
  • 1. Scotch On The Rocks
  • 2. Medley (A man's a man/My love is like a red red rose/Auld lang syne )
  • 3. Amazing Grace
  • 4. Campbelltown Grace
  • 5. Medley (Flower of Scotland/Soft lowland tongue O' the border/These are my mountain)
  • 6. Medley (Mairi's wedding/The black bear)
  • 7. Medley (The march of the Cameron men/Horo my nut brown maiden)
  • 8. Blue Bonnetts O'er The Border
  • 9. Miss I' Den (Wooden Heart)
  • 10. Medley (Scotland the Brave/Highland laddie)
  • 11. Medley (Road to the Isles/Wi' a hundred pipers and a' and a')
  • 12. Medley (The Battle's O'er/A Scottish soldier/Green hills of Tyrol)
  • 13. Medley (Skye boat song/Highland cradle song)
  • 14. Medley (My love she's but a lassie yet/The bluebells of Scotland)
  • 15. Dark Island
  • 16. Rowan Tree

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CD6482