Various Artists - Texas And Tennessee Territory Bands

Release Date: 01 July 1997
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 July 1997

1. Sugar Babe I'm Leavin'
2. Happy
3. Goofus
4. Sadness Will Be Gladness
5. Goose Creek
6. Better Than Nothin'
7. That's A Plenty
8. Mississippi Stomp
9. Memphis Kick Up
10. You Never Did That Before
11. Down On Biscayne Bay
12. We Can't Use Each Other Anymore
13. Down Where The Blue Bonnets Grow
14. I Ain't Got No Gal Now
15. I Don't Love Nobody But You
16. Honey Child
17. All Muggled Up
18. Shooin' Flies
19. Come Easy Go Easy Love
20. When I Can't Be With You

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RTR79006