Various Artists - Texas Harmonica Rumble (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 January 2007
£11.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £14.79. You Save: £3.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Hey Warden - with Orange Jefferson
2.That's All Right - with Lazy Lester
3.Poison Ivy - with Bobby Rush
4.Brain Dead - with Sammy Meyers
5.I Love My Baby - with Mel Davis
6.Blues From Beaumont Texas - with Joe Jonas
7.High Tempter - with Bobby Rush
8.Honest I Do - with Lazy Lester
9.Hot Air - with Bobby Rush
10.Must Have Been The Devil - with Sammy Meyers
11.Salslow Blues - with Orange Jefferson
12.Take Off Your Shoes - with Joe Jonas, Little Joe Washington
13.Clean House - with Joe Jonas
14.You Can Have Your Cake - with Mel Davis
15.19 Naugh Naught - with Mel Davis

Release Date: 29 January 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DT0014