Various Artists - The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 14 March 2005
£3.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £4.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Jesus Christ Superstar Overture
2.Don't Cry For Me Argentina
3.The Music Of The Night
5.Love Changes Everything
6.High Flying Adored
7.Jesus Christ Superstar
8.Magical Mister Mistoffelees
9.Pie Jesu
10.Close Every Door
11.The Phantom Of The Opera (Instrumental)
12.Take That Look Off Your Face
13.Another Suitcase In Another Hall
14.Starlight Express
15.I Don't Know How To Love Him
16.Sunset Boulevard
17.Medley: Phantom Of The Opera, The Music Of The Night
18.Tell Me On A Sunday
19.Any Dream Will Do
20.All I Ask Of You

Release Date: 14 March 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 26445