Various Artists - The Cruisin' Story 1955 (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 September 2012
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

CD 1

1. Rock Around The Clock- Bill Haley & The Comets
2. I Got A Woman- Ray Charles
3. Hearts Of Stone- The Charms
4. Sincerely- The Moonglows
5. Bo Diddley- Bo Diddley
6. Mystery Train- Elvis Presley
7. My Boy Flat Top- Boyd Bennett & His Rockets
8. You Baby You- The Cleftones
9. Gone Gone Gone- Carl Perkins
10. Earth Angel- The Penguins
11. Ain't That A Shame- Fats Domino
12. Adorable- The Drifters
13. Maybellene- Chuck Berry
14. Nip Slip-The Clovers
15. The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry)- Etta James
16. Only You- The Platters
17. Flip Flop And Fly- Joe Turner
18. Close Your Eyes- The Five Keys
19. Cry! Cry! Cry!- Johnny Cash
20. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone- Elvis Presley
21. Witchcraft- The Spiders
22. Rock Rockola- Merrill Moore
23. Pledging My Love- Johnny Ace
24. Feel So Good- Shirley & Lee
25. Sixteen Tons- Tennessee Ernie Ford  

CD 2

1. Thirty Days- Chuck Berry
2. Pretty Thing- Bo Diddley
3. My Babe- Little Walter
4. Baby Let's Play House- Elvis Presley
5. Annie Had A Baby- Hank Ballard & The Midnighters
6. See You Later Alligator- Bobby Charles
7. Seventeen- Boyd Bennett And His Rockets
8. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On- Roy Hall
9. Don't Be Angry- Nappy Brown
10. Come Back My Love- The Cardinals
11. Seven Days- Clyde McPhatter
12. Whatcha Gonna Do- The Drifters
13. Good Rockin' Daddy- Etta James
14. At My Front Door- The El Dorados
15. Hey Porter!- Johnny Cash
16. Need You Love So Bad- Little Willie John
17. I Forgot To Remember To Forget- Elvis Presley
18. Razzle Dazzle- Bill Haley & The Comets
19. Blue Velvet- The Clovers
20. What'd I Say?- Ruth Brown
21. That Lucky Old Sun- LaVern Baker
22. Story Untold- The Nutmegs
23. I Hear You Knocking- Gale Storm
24. When You Dance- The Turbans
25. Memories Are Made Of This- Dean Martin

Release Date: 03 September 2012