Various Artists - The Disney Collection (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 September 2007
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £8.99. You Save: £4.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

Disc: 1
1. When You Wish Upon A Star
2. Beauty And The Beast
3. Siamese Cat Song
4. Ugly Bug Ball
5. Circle Of Life
6. When I See An Elephant Fly
7. Perfect Nanny
8. Let's Get Together
9. Cruella De Vil
10. Colonel Hathi's March
11. I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
12. Arabian Nights
13. Star Is Born
14. What's This

Disc: 2
1. I Wan'Na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
2. I Just Can't Wait To Be King
3. Feed The Birds (Tuppence A Bag )
4. With A Smile And A Song
5. Hi-Diddle-Dee-Dee (An Actor's Life For Me)
6. Mob Song
7. You Can Fly You Can Fly You Can Fly
8. Kiss The Girl
9. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
10. Winnie The Pooh
11. Aristocats
12. Topsy Turvy
13. Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life For Me)
14. Whole New World

Release Date: 17 September 2007
SKU: 5077352X