Various Artists - Lemon Popsicles & Strawberry Milkshakes: The Original Girl Groups (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 August 2012
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Please Mr Postman(The Marvelettes)
2. Little Boy of Mine(The Delicates)
3. Til(The Angels)
4. Move On(The Blossoms)
5. Oh Yeah, Maybe Baby(The Crystals)
6. Dearest Darling(The Rosebuds)
7. So Long Baby(The Marvelettes)
8. Maybe(The Chantels)
9. Lonely Nights(The Hearts)
10. No Other Love(The Blosssoms)
11. In Paradise(The Cookies)
12. Lullaby of The Bells(The Deltairs)
13. Pretty Baby(The Supremes)
14. Born To Late(The Poni Tails)
15. All My Love Belongs To You(The Hearts)
16. Mr Sand Man(The Chordettes)
17. Tonight, You Belong To Me(The Lennon Sisters)
18. My Foolish Heart(The Joytones)
19. There's No Other Like My Baby(The Crystals)
20. Dedictaed To The One I Love(The Shirelles)

Disc: 2
1. Mr Lee(The Bobbettes)
2. The Plea(The Chantels)
3. King of Hearts(The Cookies)
4. Black and White Thunderbird(The Delicates)
5. I Wanted To Be Free(The Jaynetts)
6. Theres' No Right To Do Me Wrong(The Miller Sisters)
7. P.S I Love You(The Starlets)
8. Love How You Love Me(The Paris Sisters)
9. I Love My Baby(The Crystals)
10. Lollipop(The Chordettes)
11. Look At The Stars(The Bobettes)
12. There's Nothing On My Mind(The Teen Queens)
13. You(The Aquatones)
14. I Want A Guy(The Marvelettes)
15. I Want A Boy(The Ronnettes)
16. Look A Here Baby(The Shirelles)
17. Buttered Pop Corn(The Supremes)
18. Baby Mine(The Teen Queens)
19. Tonights The Night(The Chiffons)
20. My Lover(The Cookies)

Disc: 3
1. Born To Be With You(The Chordettes)
2. Where Is My Love Tonight(The Starlets)
3. Since You've Been Gone(The Dreamers)
4. Garden of Eden(The Hamilton Sisters)
5. She's The One For Me(The Aquatones)
6. Standing At The Alter(The Deltairs)
7. Sweet Sixteen(The Ronnettes)
8. Boys(The Shirelles)
9. Disappointed Bride(The Hearts)
10. He's Gone(The Chantels)
11. I Do Believe(The Crystals)
12. What Makes Me Love You Like I Do(The Pre-teens)
13. Down the Aisle of Love(The Quin-Tones)
14. Alone(The Shepherd Sisters)
15. Tears of Sorrow(The Supremes)
16. Eddie My Love(The Teen Queens)
17. How Could You(The Enchanters)
18. Will You Love Me Tomorrow(The Shirelles)
19. Come My Little Baby(The Chantels)
20. Seven Little Girls - Sitting in the back row(The Avons)

60 tracks
Release Date: 13 August 2012

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GO3CD7202