Various Artists - The Sound Of Bond [3CD Box Set] (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 June 2015
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. The James Bond Theme - The John Berry Seven
2. Death Of The Tarantula / Killing The Guard / Death Of Dr. No (Dr.No)
3. From Russia With Love (Title Theme)
4. Girl Trouble (From Russia With Love)
5. The Golden Horn (From Russia With Love)
6. From Russia With Love - Keith Ferreira & The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
7. Goldfinger (Main Title) - Louise Dearman
8. Dawn Raid On Fort Knox (Goldfinger)
9. Into Miami / Alpine Drive (Goldfinger)
10. Thunderball (Symphonic Version)
11. Fight On The Disco Volante / Finale (Thunderball)
12. The Bomb / Café Martinique (Thunderball)
13. You Only Live Twice (Symphonic Version)
14. Bond's Funeral / The Human Torpedo / Mountains And Sunsets (You Only Live Twice)
15. The Wedding / James Bond Averts WW3 / Capsule In Space (You Only Live Twice)
16. Casino Royale
17. The Look Of Love (Casino Royale)
18. On Her Majesty's Secret Service / A View To A Kill (Suite)
19. Bond Meets The Girls / Who Will Buy My Yesterdays (On Her Majesty's Secret Service)
20. This Never Happened To The Other Fella' / Robbing Gumbold's Safe (On Her Majesty's Secret Service)

Disk 2
1. We Have All The Time In The World (On Her Majesty's Secret Service) (Symphonic Version)
2. Diamonds Are Forever - Louise Dearman
3. Circus, Circus (Diamonds Are Forever)
4. Live And Let Die (Symphonic Version) - London Music Works
5. The Man With The Golden Gun (End Title)
6. Chew Me In Grisly Land / Hip's Trip / Return To Scaramanga's Fun House (The Man With The Golden Gun)
7. Kung Fu Fight / Let's Go Get 'Em / In Search Of Scaramanga's Island (The Man With The Golden Gun)
8. Slow Boat From China / Nick Nack / (The Man With The Golden Gun)
9. Nobody Does It Better (The Spy Who Loved Me) (Symphonic Version)
10. The Tanker (The Spy Who Loved Me)
11. Ride To Atlantis (The Spy Who Loved Me)
12. The James Bond Theme (Symphonic Version)
13. Moonraker
14. Arrival At Chateau Drax / Freefall (Moonraker)
15. Miss Goodhead Meets Bond / Bond Lured To The Pyramids (Moonraker)
16. Flight Into Space (Moonraker)
17. For Your Eyes Only (Symphonic Version)
18. Never Say Never Again (Symphonic Version)
19. All Time High (Octopussy) (Symphonic Version)
20. Bond Meets Octopussy / Bond Lookalike / The Palace Fight (Octopussy)

Disk 3
1. Wine With Stacey / Fanfare / Snow Job (A View To A Kill)
2. The Living Daylights (Symphonic Version)
3. Air Bond / Necros Attacks (The Living Daylights)
4. The Living Daylights (End Title)
5. Licence To Kill
6. GoldenEye (Symphonic Version)
7. Tank Drive Around St. Petersburg (GoldenEye)
8. Tomorrow Never Dies (Symphonic Version)
9. Surrender (Tomorrow Never Dies)
10. The World Is Not Enough (Symphonic Version)
11. Access Denied (The World Is Not Enough)
12. Ice Bandits (The World Is Not Enough)
13. Die Another Day (Symphonic Version)
14. Going Down Together (Die Another Day)
15. You Know My Name (Casino Royale) (Symphonic Version)
16. Another Way To Die - Louise Dearman
17. Night At The Opera (Quantum Of Solace)
18. Skyfall - Louise Dearman
19. Skyfall (Guitar version) - London Music Works with The City Of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra
20. The James Bond Theme
Release Date: 22 June 2015